週一至週六,

上午11點至晚上8點

款式

紳士風度是紳士西裝背後的精神。男式西服從高品質的面料,設計,驚人的縫紉技術以及外觀和感覺上都代表著嚴謹而有力,這與女式潮流西裝有很大的不同。

 

紳士西裝強調在不同場合下的用法,以保持清晰和優雅。紳士西裝的設計因用途不同而受到限制,並且設計受到限制。但是現在,紳士西裝已變得更加時尚和休閒。

 

 

正裝

 

具體的面料,設計,配件有其正式男士正裝的規範。燕尾服,晚禮服和早禮服的名稱分別是參加正式聚會,正式典禮或古典歌劇(尤其是國際會議)的男式西服穿著。

 

外套在使用面料,設計,配件時受到嚴格的限制,顏色必須是黑色或深藍色。

 

半正式西服

 

無尾禮服,導演西裝,黑色西裝是半正式的服裝,也稱為晚禮服,晚禮服,宴會禮服,雞尾酒會禮服。近年來,它們最終都代表正式場合,最終沒有針對特定事件的特定著裝規範。正式西裝的配件也變得簡單。

 

日常西裝穿

 

商務服裝,城鎮服裝,制服,運動服裝和鄉村服裝是男士的日常西裝服裝,他們可以隨意挑選不同的面料,設計,配件,但又不能過分華麗或怪誕,因為西裝不是戲劇。從深色到淺色,從夾克到襯衫,從背心到褲子,西裝的感覺,感覺和顏色都可以很好地匹配。

 

鄉村服飾

 

休閒夾克,休閒夾克,花式夾克,帶有兩個口氣夾克的套頭衫,春季大衣設計得無憂無慮,放鬆休閒,適合職業和度假。剪裁可以是拳擊,切斯特菲爾德,半插肩和任何融合風格的搭配,並與時尚潮流相匹配。

男士襯衫通常是白色的,正在考慮與西裝的顏色和样式相匹配,通常是長袖襯衫,袖口比西裝袖長1至1.5厘米。我們稱這三個名稱為襯衫。

 

正裝襯衫

正裝襯衫是燕尾服襯衫,具有特殊的結構,例如堅固的胸部,翼領,多層褶皺,頂部3/4等特殊的鈕扣。黑色/非常深色的西裝。

 

白襯衫

白襯衫也稱為日常使用的商務襯衫。襯衫鈕扣,袖口,設計,剪裁簡單而又正式,帶有白色,淺藍色,淺灰色,淺黃色,淺桃紅色,淺綠色等簡單顏色,並帶有簡單的條紋或圖案。

 

運動衫

這款襯衫可隨意搭配任何面料,設計,既可以是短襯衫,敞開式襯衫,也可以是較輕的面料,彩色織物的夏威夷襯衫。

男士配飾是紳士世界中的帽子,領帶,皮帶,吊帶,手套,襪子,圍巾,圍巾,手帕,領帶夾,袖扣和鞋子。

 

帽子

絲綢帽,洪堡(Homburg),中央摺痕(Crease),提洛里(Tirolian)帽,十字帽(Chat Hat),狩獵帽(Hunting Cap),巴拿馬草帽(Panama Hat)穿著高雅,可以與不同形狀的頭部,不同的場合搭配使用。

 

領帶

男士配飾比女士配飾少,因此,領帶是男士配飾的重點。

通常有四個手,方領帶,翼形領帶,斯科特領帶,西式領帶,歐陸式領帶和環形領帶,以及印花圖案領帶通常是運動型的。

 

黑色西裝:與灰色/藍色/綠色領帶搭配白襯衫搭配

灰色西服:與藍色/灰色/木炭/綠色/黃色搭配白色襯衫搭配

深藍色西服:配藍色/桃子/橙黃色領帶配白色/亮藍色襯衫

藍色西服:與深藍色/灰色/木炭搭配粉紅色/奶油/銀灰色/淺藍色襯衫搭配

棕色套裝:與深棕色/灰色/綠色搭配白色/灰色/銀灰色襯衫搭配

 

鞋類

鞋型有六個切角,分別是直頭,平頭,圓角鞋頭,套頭,中縫,莫卡辛鞋頭。他們可以隨意搭配日常使用的西裝顏色。但是對於正式用法,我們可以在博客中進一步討論。

西裝

樣品銷售

上衣

配件類

提示:

維護少,使用壽命長。

溫柔順刷下來

下班後,您的西裝會收集灰塵和污垢,建議您使用天然動物毛髮的軟毛刷,像刮鬍子的方式一樣,向下掃。如果不刷,污垢會沉澱到衣服的纖維中,並且隨著時間的流逝,織物會起球並失去完整性。

 

 

定點清潔

切勿將西裝扔進洗衣機。它將破壞織物和帆布結構。用濕布或無味的濕紙巾輕輕(一定輕輕)擦拭斑點。如果幾次嘗試後仍無法去除污漬,請將其移交給我們的專業團隊。

 

 

乾洗

在本季此西裝退役之前,每年只能乾洗一次或兩次。晾乾至少24小時,如果兩次清潔之間的衣服聞起來有點異味,請進行定點清潔,

 

 

 

 

正確懸掛

有線衣架可能會損壞您的西裝。帶有圓形邊緣的寬而厚的木製衣架有助於支撐肩膀,撫平皺紋,吸收衣服內部帆布和襯裡的水分。任何水分都會磨損西裝的細膩纖維。

 

 

 

呼吸環境

將您的西裝存放在輕便的服裝袋中,保持清潔和無塵。服裝袋可提供順暢的氣流,並允許任何摺痕自然脫落。天然面料(例如羊毛)是一種透氣面料,可為您的西裝提供透氣的環境,尤其是對於較長時間的穿著而言。每當您穿上夾克坐下時,您都會拉伸袖孔和後接縫,這樣可以更快地將其磨損。

 

 

 

 

 

巧妙地打包西裝

 

攜帶衣物袋是在旅途中保護衣服的最佳方法。為了最大程度地減少皺紋並防止灰塵粘在衣服上,請執行以下提示。將夾克內翻過來,然後將肩膀按在一起,確保接縫和翻領對齊。然後,從下往上鬆散滾動。到達目的地後,請盡快用合適的衣架將西裝移交。

 

 

 

 

替換西裝

給西裝的天然纖維休息和放鬆的時間和空間,每週最多替換兩次西服。黃金法則是較輕的西裝為24小時,較重的西裝為48小時。

 

 

按照上面的提示操作,刷,輕拍,懸掛和包裝。如果您在煙熏或有臭味的環境中佩戴它,請將其懸掛在新鮮空氣中幾個小時,如果還有其他疑問,請與我們聯繫。

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 Bonham Strand (Hong Kong)由於中文版系統自動翻譯, 一切以英文版為依歸

  • Black Facebook Icon

Mon to Sat,

11 am to 8 pm

STYLES

Be a gentleman is the spirit behind the MEN SUITS.  The men suits represent rigorous and forceful  from the high quality of fabrics, designs, amazing sewing techniques and the looks and feelings, it is very different from Women suits.

Men Suits emphasis on the usage in different occasion, to be clear and elegance. The Men Suit designs are restricted for varies usage and limited in designs. But now the men suits changed to be more smart casual for sports and leisure.

Formal Suit wear

The specific fabrics, designs, accessories are the norms of formal men suit wear. The names are Swallow-tailed coat,  evening dress coat and morning coat for men suit wear which is for attending formal parties, formal ceremonies or classic operas, especially for international conference.

The coats are highly restricted specification in usage of fabrics, designs, accessories, the color need to be black or very dark blue.

Semi-Formal Suit wear

Tuxedo, Director's Suit, Black Suit are the semi-formal wear which also called dinner jacket, evening jacket, party dress, cocktail dress. In recent years, they all represent formal occasions under no specific dressy code for specific events eventually. And also the accessories for the formal suits become simplify.

Daily Suit Wear

Business Wear, Town Wear, Uniforms, Sports Wear and Country Wear are the daily suit wear for Men who can pick up different fabrics, designs, accessories carefree but not over gorgeous or grotesque since suits are not dramas. The sense, the feelings, the colors of suits are well matched appropriately from dark to light, from jackets to shirts, form vest to pants.

Country Wear

Casual Jacket, leisure jacket, fancy jacket, jumper with two tone jacket, spring coats are designed to be carefree and relax to easy wear for vocation and holidays.  And cutting could be boxing, chesterfield, semi-raglan and any fusion style mix and match with fashion trends.

Men Shirts usually are white and being considering to match with the color and style to suits, and usually are long sleeve shirts, the cuffs longer 1 to 1.5 cm than suit sleeves. There are three names we called the shirts.

Dress Shirt

Dress shirt are Tuxedo shirts with specific structures like sturdy chest, wing collar ,multi pleated layers, specific studs buttons of the top 3 /4 ect. with black /very dark color suits.

White Shirt

White shirt is also called business shirt for daily usage. The shirt button, cuffs, designs, cuttings are simple and formal with simple color like white, light blue, light grey, light yellow, light peach, light green and with simple stripe or patterns.

Sports Shirt

This shirt are casual free with any fabric, design, could be short shirt, open shirt, aloha shirt with lighter fabric, colorful fabric.

Men Accessories are hat, necktie, belt, suspender, gloves, socks, muffler, scarf, handkerchief, tie clip, cuff links and shoes in the gentleman world.

Hat

Silk Hat, Homburg, Centre Crease, Tirolian hat, Cross Hat, Hunting Cap, Panama Hat are dressy and they match with different shapes of head, different occasions.

Necktie

Men accessories are less than women's, that is why necktie are the main points in the men accessories.

Generally there are four in hand, square tie, wing tie, ascot tie, western tie, continental tie and loop-tie, and printed pattern  tie are usually for sporty.

Black suits  :   match with  Grey / Blue / Green tie with white shirts

Grey suits :     match with Blue / Grey/ Charcoal / Green / Yellow  tie with white shirts

Dark blue suits :  match with  blue / Peach / Orange-yelllow  tie with white / bright blue shirts

Blue suits :      match with dark Blue / Gray /  Charcoal  with  pink/ cream/ silver-gray / light blue shirts

Brown suits :   match with dark Brown / Gray / Green with white/gray/ silver-gray shirts

Shoes

Shoe style have six cutting, they are straight tip, plain toe, medallion toe, slipon, center seam, moccasin toe. They are free to match with the colors of the suits for daily uses. But for formal usage we may discuss further in our blog.

Suits

Sample Sale

Shirts

Accesories

Tips:

Little maintenance, Longer Usage.

Brush it down

After work, Your suit collects dust and dirt,  we suggest use soft-bristled brush with natural animal hair , like the way you shave, with sweeping downward. If you don't take brush it, the grime will settle into the fibers of your suit, and the fabric will pill and lose its integrity over time.

 

Spot clean

​Never throw your suit into the washing machine. It'll destroy the fabrics and canvas structures. Gently dab the spot with a damp cloth or unscented wipes. If you can't shift the stain after a few tries, hand it over to our professional team.

 

Dry clean

Only dry clean your suit once or twice a year, before you retire it for the season. Air it out for at least 24 hours and do spot clean if the suit smelling a little ripe between cleans,

 

 

Hang it rightly

Wired hangers can damage your suit. A wide, thick, wooden hanger with round edges will help to support the shoulder, to smooth out any wrinkles, to absorb any moisture the inner canvas and lining of your suit.  Any moisture can wear down the delicate fibers of your suit.

Breathe environment

Store your suit in a lightweight garment bag, keep it clean and dust-free.  The garment bags provide smooth airflow and allow any creases to fall out naturally. Natural fabrics as wool is a breathable fabric, provide a breathable environment to your suit importantly for longer usage. Whenever you sit with your jacket on, you're stretching the armholes and back seams, which can wear it out faster.

 

 

 

Pack your suit smartly

 

Carry a garment bag is the best way to protect your suit on the road. In order to minimize wrinkles and prevent any dust from sticking to your suit, please do the following tips. Flip the jacket inside out, and press the shoulders together, making sure the seams and lapels line up. Then, loosely roll from the bottom up. Hand up the suit as soon as possible with suitable hangers when you arrived your destination.

 

 

 

Rotate your suits

Give time and space for the natural fibers to rest and relax, rotate a suit twice a week maximally. The golden rule is 24 hours for lighter suits, and 48 hours for heavier suits. 

 

 

Follow our tips above, brush it, dab it, hang it, and bag it. If you've been wearing it in a smoky or smelly environment, hang it in fresh air for few hours, and contact us if you have any further questions.

  • Black Facebook Icon